Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Jessica E. Katzbeck NCC, MS

Executive Director

Michael Apgar, MSW

Director of Client Services

Amanda Dunsing

Fiscal Manager

Beth Adamo MPA, LSW

Marketing Director

Edward Domrzalski, BS, CPRP

Director of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services

Erin McFadden

Director of HR and Quality Assurance

KC Carpenter, LSW

Director of Outpatient Services

Natalie Miller, LPC

Outpatient Supervisor

Kristie Korab, MCP

Behavioral Specialist

Sondra Stocker, RN

Lead Nurse

Leadership

Jessica E. Katzbeck NCC, MS
Executive Director
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 112
Email: jkatzbeck@haven-house.com

Michael Apgar, MSW
Director of Client Services
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 122
Email: mapgar@haven-house.com

Amanda Dunsing
Fiscal Manager

Beth Adamo
Marketing Director
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 259
Email: badamo@haven-house.com

Edward Domrzalski, BS, CPRP
Director of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 137
Email: edomrzalski@haven-house.com

Erin McFadden
Director of HR and Quality Assurance
Email: emcfadden@haven-house.com

KC Carpenter LSW
Director of Outpatient Services
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 506
Email: kccarpenter@haven-house.com

Natalie Miller
Outpatient Supervisor
Phone: 610-433-6181
Email: nmiller@haven-house.com

Karen Wolfe PNHCNS-BC, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Services

Board of Directors

Chair
Terrie Graczyk, MSHR
Retired – FLSmidth

Vice-chair
Steven M. Luksa, Esq.
Office of Lehigh County
District Attorney

Treasurer
John Hrubenak
Sacred Heart/St. Lukes University Health Network

Secretary
Brian J. Collins, Esq.
Worth, Magee and Fisher, P.C.

Kelly Ford
Lehigh County Prison

S. Drew Taylor
Lehigh County Forensic Services
S.P.O.R.E.

Beverly Wasserman
Retired – The Hillside School

Megan Mattern
UGI

Tommy Rohn
Children’s Integrated Center for Success

Patricia Fuentes Mulqueen
Northampton County District Attorney’s Office

 

Haven House