Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Jessica E. Katzbeck NCC, MS

Executive Director

Michael Apgar, MSW

Director of Client Services

Amanda Dunsing

Fiscal Manager

Edward Domrzalski, BS, CPRP

Director of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services

Erin McFadden

Director of HR and Quality Assurance

KC Carpenter, LSW

Director of Outpatient Services

Courtney Taylor, MEd

Outpatient Supervisor

Kristie Korab, MCP

Mental Health and Aging Program Supervisor

Sondra Stocker, RN

Lead Nurse

Chantel Mayo, MS

THRIVE/ STARTS Supervisor

Management Team

Jessica E. Katzbeck NCC, MS
Executive Director
Phone: 484-838-5600
Email: jkatzbeck@haven-house.com

Michael Apgar, MSW
Director of Community Based Programs
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 122
Email: mapgar@haven-house.com

Erin McFadden
Director of HR and Quality Assurance
Email: emcfadden@haven-house.com

Amanda Dunsing
Fiscal Manager
Email: Adevasto@haven-house.com

KC Carpenter LSW
Director of Outpatient Services
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 506
Email: kccarpenter@haven-house.com

Courtney Taylor
Outpatient Supervisor
Phone: 610-433-6181
Email: ctaylor@haven-house.com

Edward Domrzalski, BS, CPRP
Director of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 137
Email: edomrzalski@haven-house.com

Malik White, BS
Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services Specialist / Supervisor
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 136
Email: mwhite@haven-house.com

Katie Barrick
Admin Navigator WRT
Phone: 484-838-5593
Email: Kbarrick@haven-house.com

Kristie Korab
Behavior Specialist / MHAP Supervisor
Phone:
Email: Kkorab@haven-house.com

Chantel Mayo, MS
THRIVE / STARTS Supervisor 
Phone: 484-891-0820
Email: Cmayo@haven-house.com

 

 

Marketing / Fundraising

Victoria Mancini
Fundraising Coordinator
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 111
Email: vmancini@haven-house.com

Tracy Weighknecht
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 269
Email: tweighknecht@haven-house.com

 

Board of Directors

Chair
Terrie Graczyk, MSHR
Retired – FLSmidth

Vice-chair
Steven M. Luksa, Esq.
Office of Lehigh County
District Attorney

Treasurer
John Hrubenak
Sacred Heart/St. Luke’s University Health Network

Secretary
Brian J. Collins, Esq.
Worth, Magee and Fisher, P.C.

Kelly Ford
Lehigh County Prison

S. Drew Taylor
Lehigh County Forensic Services
S.P.O.R.E.

Beverly Wasserman
Retired – The Hillside School

Megan Mattern
UGI

Tommy Rohn
Children’s Integrated Center for Success

Patricia Fuentes Mulqueen
Northampton County District Attorney’s Office

Daniel Trexler
Magisterial District Judge

 

Haven House