Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Jessica E. Katzbeck NCC, MS

Jessica E. Katzbeck NCC, MS

Executive Director

Phone: 484-838-5600
Email: jkatzbeck@haven-house.com

Michael Apgar, LSW

Michael Apgar, LSW

Director of Community Based Programs

Phone: 610-433-6181 x 122
Email: mapgar@haven-house.com

KC Carpenter, LSW

KC Carpenter, LSW

Director of Outpatient Services

Phone: 610-433-6181 x 506
Email: kccarpenter@haven-house.com

Erin McFadden

Erin McFadden

Director of HR and Quality Assurance

Phone: 610-433-6181 x 127
Email: emcfadden@haven-house.com

Amanda Dunsing

Amanda Dunsing

Fiscal Manager

Phone: 610-433-6181 x 116
Email: adevasto@haven-house.com

Victoria Mancini

Victoria Mancini

Fundraising and Donation Coordinator

Phone: 610-433-6181 x 111
Email: vmancini@haven-house.com

Mitra Wilkenfeld

Mitra Wilkenfeld

Marketing Coordinator


Email: mwilkenfeld@haven-house.com

Lauren Taggart, ART-BC, MA

Lauren Taggart, ART-BC, MA

Outpatient Supervisor

Phone: 610-433-6181  x 210
Email: Lhiggins@haven-house.com

Ashley Bechtel, MSW

Ashley Bechtel, MSW

Outpatient Supervisor

Phone: 610-433-6181  x 302
Email: abechtel@haven-house.com

Malik White, BS

Malik White, BS

Director of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services

Phone: 610-433-6181 x 136
Email: mwhite@haven-house.com

Jill Kaczmarek, LSW

Jill Kaczmarek, LSW

WRT Admin Navigator

Phone: 610-435-7134
Email: jbusolits@haven-house.com

Kristie Korab

Kristie Korab

Behavior Specialist / MHAP Supervisor


Email: kkorab@haven-house.com

Chantel Mayo, MS

Chantel Mayo, MS

THRIVE / STARTS Supervisor

Phone: 484-891-0820
Email: cmayo@haven-house.com

Shawn Penn

Shawn Penn

STARTS Supervisor


Email: spenn@haven-house.com

 

Board of Directors

Chair
Terrie Graczyk, MSHR
Retired – FLSmidth

Vice-chair
Steven M. Luksa, Esq.
Office of Lehigh County District Attorney

Treasurer
John Hrubenak
Sacred Heart/St. Luke’s University Health Network

Secretary
Brian J. Collins, Esq.
Worth, Magee and Fisher, P.C.

Kelly Ford
Lehigh County Prison

S. Drew Taylor
Lehigh County Forensic Services
S.P.O.R.E.

Megan Mattern
U.G.I. Utilities

Tommy Rohn
Children’s Integrated Center for Success

Patricia Fuentes Mulqueen
Northampton County District Attorney’s Office

Daniel Trexler
Magisterial District Judge

Haven House