Leadership

Our Leadership Team

Jessica E. Katzbeck NCC, MS

Executive Director

Michael Apgar, MSW

Director of Client Services

Amanda Dunsing

Fiscal Manager

Emily Gokey, LSW

Director of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services

Kenneth Knittle, MA

Administrative Navigator Wellness Recovery Team

Erin McFadden

Director of HR and Quality Assurance

Lori Richardson

Director of Development

Heather Sedlock MA, LPC

Director of Outpatient Services

Karen Wolfe PMHCNS-BC, MSN, RN

Director of Nursing Services

Leadership

Jessica E. Katzbeck NCC, MS
Executive Director
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 112
Email: jkatzbeck@haven-house.com

Michael Apgar, MSW
Director of Client Services

Phone: 610-433-6181 x

Email: mapgar@haven-house.com

Amanda Dunsing
Fiscal Manager

Emily Gokey, LSW
Director of Psychiatric Rehabilitation Services
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 137
Email: egokey@haven-house.com

Kenneth Knittle, MA
Administrative Navigator
Wellness Recovery Team

Phone: 610-433-6181 x 205
Email: kknittle@haven-house.com

Erin McFadden
Director of HR and Quality Assurance

Lori Richardson
Director of Development
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 214
Email: lrichardson@haven-house.com

Heather Sedlock MA, LPC
Director of Outpatient Services
Phone: 610-433-6181 x 250
Email: hsedlock@haven-house.com

Karen Wolfe PNHCNS-BC, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Services

Board of Directors

Chair
Pamela East
Siemens Healthcare

Vice-chair
Terrie Graczyk
Retired – FLSmidth

Treasurer
John Hrubenak
Sacred Heart/St. Lukes University Health Network

Secretary
Brian J. Collins, Esq.
Worth, Magee and Fisher, P.C.

Evelyn Edwards
Lehigh Valley Health Network

Kelly Ford
Lehigh County Prison

Steven M. Luksa, Esq.
Office of Lehigh County
District Attorney

S. Drew Taylor
Lehigh County Forensic Services
S.P.O.R.E.

Beverly Wasserman
Retired – The Hillside School

Haven House